Pee - Wee

1st. Kruz Paugh 

2nd. Sylas Ward 

3rd. Kenadee Derenburger 


1st. Austin Lewis

2nd. Olivia Lewis

3rd. Brendon MacKall


1st. Cody Lewis 

2nd. Nathan Adams

3rd. Emilee Lewis 


1st. Gerald Mariotti 

2nd. Steve Blymiller 

3rd. Laura Pine 


1st. Don Parker  

2nd. Kayla Ward 

3rd. Chad Parker 


1st. Bill Butts 

2nd. John Stout

3rd.  Homer Hoffman

Super Pro

1st. John Derenburger

2nd. Steve Watters 

3rd. Jeremy Bricker 

2019 Track Champion:

Bill Butts

2019 Point Winners

Points System:

* Drivers will sign up for points at registration, There will be a $10 Fee For   Adult Classes

* You can only run for points in one class.

* If there is a tie in any class there will be a runoff at the last race of the year. If time does not permit us to have a runoff then the racer with the most round wins for the season will win the tie.

* The last Race of The Year Does not Count Towards Points.

* There will be a Points Run Off at the last Race of The Year. All First Place Point Winners

* In the Adult Classes will Run to see Who will be The Track Champion. The Track Champion will Receive $400 (the day of the run off) and will also recieve
the BULLY Trophy & a Plaque at Our banquet

* If the last race of the year is canceled due to weather conditions we will determine the Track Champion at our awards Banquet by Luck of The Draw (Whoever Draws the Highest Card)

* Points are awarded to the driver in a specific class - not the car

* Points entered in one class are not transferable to another class

* Substitute drivers are not eligible to earn points